Note To Santa

Dear Santa,

     As Christmas draws near I thought I would write you a note so that a few things can be clarified. Is there a limit on how many pages a Christmas list can be? Will I lose points because the dog is always getting into trouble, and we live in the same house? Do you have a second sleigh so that you can bring all of my toys in one trip?

    I look forward to your response.

                                                                                                          Romeo

P.S.

I have been good every day of my life.

Explore posts in the same categories: Animals, Cats, Maine Coon Cats, Santa

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Note To Santa”

  1. maudiemaudie Says:

    Romeo, I’d like to take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas! I’m not sure you can truly have been good every day of your life but I’m sure Santa won’t mind and you have certainly kept me entertained this year. I would also like to say Merry Christmas to the dog and to your Mama


Leave a Reply

